|Supporter of Symbols|
|English:||Supporter of Symbols|
|Card Lore:||You can activate this card when you have 1000 or less Life Points, Special Summon 1 monster from your Graveyard. Conduct battle between that monster and 1 your opponent controls (they select the monster). If the selected monster you control destroys the selected monster your opponent controls, you can Special Summon another monster from your Graveyard|
|Sets with this Card:||The Expansion Threat EXHT-EN053|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.