|Card Lore:||Activate this card only if you control no DARK monsters. You cannot be attacked directly but you cannot Summon non-DARK monsters. You can discard 1 DARK monster from your Deck to destroy and negate the effect of a card and draw 1 card from your Deck. When this card is destroyed, remove from play all DARK monsters in both players Graveyards|
|Sets with this Card:||Offensive Vision OFVN-EN043|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.