Elemental Confussion
English: Elemental Confussion
Attribute: Trap Cards Trap
Property: Continuous File:Continuous.png
Card Lore: You can activate this card if you control a DARK monster. You can select 1 monster on the field and equip it to a DARK monster you control. The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by card effects or battle unless you have no cards in your hand
Sets with this Card: Offensive Vision OFVN-EN048
Card Limit: Semi-Limited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.