Darkness Rampart
English: Darkness Rampart
Attribute: Spell Cards File:Spell.png
Property: Equip File:Equip.png
Card Lore: You can equip this card to DARK monsters you control. The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle. During each Battle Phase, you can discard 1 card from your hand to select 1 monster your opponent controls. It must attack the equipped monster with this card
Sets with this Card: The Expansion Threat EXHT-EN058
Card Limit: Semi-Limited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.