|Card Lore:||You can remove from play this card in your Deck or Graveyard. All DARK monsters you control can attack directly but they are removed from play during the End Phase. If you discard 1 Synchro monster from your hand, you can destroy and negate the effects of all cards your opponent controls|
|Sets with this Card:||Offensive Vision OFVN-EN027|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.