|Card Lore:||You can equip this card to an attacking monster your opponent controls, it cannot attack while equipped with this card. During each Battle Phase, you can remove from play the equipped monster to Special Summon 1 monster from your Deck and equip this card to another monster your opponent controls|
|Sets with this Card:||Survivor Series SVRS-EN027|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.