|Card Lore:||"Blast" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed, destroy all "Blast" monsters you control and your opponent loses 500 Life Points for each "Blast" monster destroyed by this effect. Then, you can Normal Summon 1 WATER monster from your Deck or hand|
|Sets with this Card:||Survivor Series SVRS-EN005|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.