|Black Rose Thorn|
|English:||Black Rose Thorn|
|Card Lore:||Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 DARK or 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard to prevent a DARK monster or a Plant-Type you control from being destroyed during this or the next Battle Phase. Each time this card battles you receive no Battle Damage|
|Sets with this Card:||Offensive Vision OFVN-EN003|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.