|Black Luster Warrior|
|English:||Black Luster Warrior|
|Card Lore:||Once per turn, when a monster you control is selected as an attack target, you can change the attack target to this monster, it is destroyed instead. You can tribute 1 Level 4 or lower monster you control other than this card to return this card from your Graveyard to your hand|
|Sets with this Card:||Offensive Vision OFVN-EN028|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.